beauty

Morphe Brushes Haul

I have been dying for new makeup brushes.  As someone who does their makeup every day with different palettes, I need clean brushes.  My current brush collection is very mismatched and is lacking.  So, I decided to pick up a few (a bunch) of brushes from Morphe.  I purchased mostly eye brushes, but I also grabbed a few face, a sponge, and a new concealer.  I thought I would show you guys what I picked up and link the products below so you can check them out for yourselves!

Sooo sorry these are dirty.  I got them Friday and didn’t have time to clean them.  Then by the time I did clean them on Sunday, I didn’t have a chance to take photos.  Of course Monday morning of was dying to use them!  So, again, sorry!  I also am not reviewing these brushes yet since I’ve only used them a few times!  But look out for them in upcoming favorites to see if they made the cut!  I will say the set is more meh but I am really enjoying some of the single brushes I picked up.  I also would not recommend the concealer (sad, sad).

M321 Bullet Crease

unnamed-3

E11 Angled Brow

unnamed-1

Y17 Deluxe Detailed Crease

unnamed-2

Y22 Detailed Bullet Crease

unnamed

R2 Pro Tapered Powder 

unnamed-3

Y14 Pro Detail Highlight

unnamed-2

Set 702 12 Piece Eye-Credible Set

unnamed-4

Highlight and Contour Sponge

unnamed-1

Concealer Stick (Vanilla Pudding)

unnamed

This is what I have picked up!  Do you guys like Morphe?  I think they have some good brushes for great prices!

Until next time!

xoxox

Leave a comment