beauty

Quick Update!

I just wanted to give you guys a quick update on Monograms and Makeup!

First off, there have recently been a lot of posts about high end brands on my blog.  That’s because I love high end.  Howeverrrrrrr, I absolutely love affordable and drug store options too!  So, stay tuned, because there are going to be counter-parts to these posts.  There will be definitely be more variety coming up.

Secondly, I have also been doing a lot of hauls (that are about to go up).  First off, I had a moment of weakness for my wallet and made a few orders.  I thought it would be fun to show you guys what I bought!  I personally love watching haul videos and seeing what’s new.  Furthermore, I want to start doing monthly favorites.  I was thinking it may good to post hauls as well so that you guys can see if any new products will make the favorites club!

Third, I am wicked excited to say that I finally signed up for BoxyCharm, which is the only subscription service I’ve been truly interested in.  So, I will be doing monthly unboxings.  However, I am currently on the waiting list.  I’m hoping to get the September box if I can’t get the August!

Lastly, keep your eyes open for some new posts in the upcoming weeks:

  • Favorite Going Out Makeup
  • Affordable Skin Care
  • Several Lip Swatch Comparisons (MAC and Colourpop)
  • Subculture Palette Review
  • Cheap Makeup Storage

Until next time!

xoxox

Leave a Reply

