beauty

Eyeshadow Palette Collection

I am a total eyeshadow palette junkie. If it’s warm toned, I gotta have it. If it’s limited edition, I gotta have it. If it’s new, I gotta have it. Over the last several years, I have acquired quite the collection. So, I figured that I would show you all my collection. Sine they’re are so many, I will only include a small blurb. If I have already reviewed it, I will link my article. I will also try to provide links for all the permanent products mentioned.

unnamed-1

Z-Palettes: You can find a full description here.

 

Anastasia World Traveler Shadow Couture (Limited Edition): I love this for the Summer.  There are several permanent shadows in here.  It’s a beautiful warm toned palette with pops of color.

Anastasia Modern Renaissance: This is my favorite palette in the entire world.  I love not only the warmth, but the quality of the shadows.

Lorac Pro: This is a great, classic palette to own.  It’s neutral enough without being too boring.

Lorac Pro 2: I used to use this alot more.  This palette is really cool toned but I still love using it on occasion.

Lorac Pro 3: I love this super neutral palette.  It’s perfect for a quick look.

Lorac Mega Pro 3 (Available Again For a Limited Time): If you can get your hands on this, get it now!!  This is such a great palette with so much variety, however, every color is wearable.

Lorac AfterGlo (Limited Edition): This was one of my first highend palettes.  I don’t use this too much but I love it for a pop of color.

Tarte GraveyardGirl Swamp Queen (Limited Edition?): This is a beautiful warmtoned, rosy gold palette.  It includes blush, bronzer and highlight, making it great for travel.

Tarte Tartelette In Bloom: If I have an interview, work etc., this is the palette I reach for.  The quality is amazing and the color scheme is timeless.

Tarte Rainforrest Of the Sea Volume I: I love this for the Summer.  The formula is gel-like and super easy for a quick look.

Tarte Maneater (Limited Edition): This should be permanent!  This is a beautiful warm palette with pops of cranberry.

Tarte Don’t Quit Your Day Dream (Limited Edition): This is another great palette.  It’s similar to the Maneater, but more neutral.  This is one of my favorite travel palettes for a weekend trip.

Morphe 35OM: This is such a handy palette, containing cool and warm browns, with reds and oranges.  It is completely and great for pairing with other shadows.

Morphe X Kathleenlights (Limited Edition): This palette made me fall in love with Morphe.  I love the color scheme as well as the quality.

Morphe Jaclyn Hill Palette (Limited Edition): Check out a full review here.

Morphe 12S: This is a complete shimmer palette, and this little guy lives on my vanity for when I need a pop of shimmer.

Too Faced Chocolate Bar: I love the formula of this palette and is perfect for everyday wear.

Too Faced Sweet Peach: The smell of this is amazing and I love the Springtime tones I get from this palette.

Too Faced White Chocolate Chip (Limited Edition): This is a alright palette.  It’s great for travel but not my favorite, however, I can’t seem to part with it! It’s too darn cute!

Too Faced Peanut Butter and Jelly (Limited Edition): I love this.  The smell is everything and the shade “Nuts About You” is the perfect warm matte.

Too Faced Country (Limited Edition): This is an OG palette in my collection.  I don’t use it too much now but its super pretty and I live for the names.

Too Faced Merry Macarons (Limited Edition): Alot of people hate the Too Faced holiday collections but I actually adore this particular palette.  The matte’s are super soft.

Too Faced Grande Cafe Hotel Palettes (Limited Edition): These are the Peppermint Mocha, Eggnog Latte, and Gingerbread Cookie palettes.  I love the face products and some of the eyeshadows are decent.  Not my favorite but I love how Christmas they are.

Urban Decay Naked: This is a classic, however, my newest Naked palette.  These palettes are nice qulity but just do not have enough mattes.

Urban Decay Naked 2: This is my least favorite Naked as it has more cool tones but it is nice quality.

Urban Decay Naked 3: I still love this palette.  I think the colors are super complimentary and stunning.

Urban Decay Naked Basics: I love this for pairing with other palettes, and mine is beat to hell!

Urban Decay Vice 4 (Limited Edition): I love the jewel tones in this palette.  I feel like it needs a few more mattes but I really enjoy this.

Urban Decay Electric Palette (Discontinued): I probably have like one occasion to wear this per year but I love the quality of these shadows.  When I do get a chance to use it, the look always comes out really cool.

Kylie Burgandy: I love love love this.  It’s beautiful for the Fall time.

Kylie Holiday 2016 (Limited Edition):  I love how unique the muted jewl tones in this palette are.  In addition, this is the best silver I have ever used.

Kylie’s Diary (Limited Edition): I think this is a super fun addition to my collection.  The hot pink in the middle is gorgeous.

Kat Von D Serpentina (Limited Edition): I love this palette as well.  The jewel tones are everything!

Kat Von D Metal Matte (Limited Edition): I wish this palette was permanent.  The amount of product and the quality is amazing.

Kat Von D Pastel Goth (Limited Edition): This is also beautiful.  Kat Von D totally perfected the matte pastels!

Makeup Geek Manny MUA (Limited Edition): Between the warm tones and Makeup Geek quality, this palette is one of my favorites.

Makeup Revolution Mermaids Forever: I need to use this palette more but I felt that this was a fun drugstore addition to my collection.

I hope you enjoyed my collection! If you would like to see swatches and a review of any of these palettes, please let me know! What’s your favorite palette?

Until next time!

xoxox

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

2 thoughts on “Eyeshadow Palette Collection”

Leave a Reply

